Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Justus

Melissa Justus

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Justus
"Extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Juls M

Juls M

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juls M
"Great people to do business with. Always there to answer and help."
Profile photo of Mike Angeloff

Mike Angeloff

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Angeloff
"Just want to say that my wife and I have been very pleased with Tina Trent and the rest of the office personnel there in Danville Ky , they treat you with respect , thank you guys so much ,,,"
Profile photo of Beth Clay

Beth Clay

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Clay
"Friendly, helpful and always there when you have a question or need help. What more could want."
Profile photo of Penny Plummer

Penny Plummer

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Plummer
"Very knowledgeable and helpful with any needs and always quick to reply or respond to any concerns."
Profile photo of Shannon Maddox Miles

Shannon Maddox Miles

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Maddox Miles
"I've had state farm for a while and they are easy to deal with. I have the app on my phone and it is easy to navigate as well. They make insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Noachia Alves

Noachia Alves

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noachia Alves
"Tina Douglas was very prompt and courteous in assisting me with a policy change. She made the process seamless and easy for me. I appreciate her quick response."
Profile photo of Madi Tackett

Madi Tackett

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Tackett
"Great people who truly care and want what’s best for you & the best options for insurance! Love Tammy!"
Profile photo of Connie Taylor

Connie Taylor

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Taylor
"They're very nice people will help you with whatever you need and everything is done efficiently effectively and quickly"
Profile photo of Lauren McKenzie

Lauren McKenzie

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren McKenzie
"Came in today to see about adding a vehicle to my current policy. Tina took care of us and made the process easy! She assisted in helping get us the best rate, I highly recommend seeing them for future services!"
Profile photo of Kristy Bean

Kristy Bean

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Bean
"I’ve had insurance with this office for years and they’ve always been helpful and kind. Tina, Chase, and Trent are all great at what they do."
Profile photo of Paula

Paula

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula
"Trent was very helpful. He answered all my questions and was very professional! He explained the process and my options very well! He made choosing insurance with State Farm easy!!"
Profile photo of Christina Lizer

Christina Lizer

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Lizer
"Thank you so much for finding affordable insurance. This company will truly go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Shelby Downs

Shelby Downs

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Downs
"I have never had an issue with Trenton Edgington’s State Farm agency. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandra Blevins

Sandra Blevins

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Blevins
"Amazing customer service respectful and informative. Totally recommend state farm over any other car/rental insurance."
Profile photo of Shanna Almon

Shanna Almon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Almon
"Very polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of Aly S

Aly S

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aly S
"Tina was very kind and flexible with working around my work schedule to make time to assist me with my policies."
Profile photo of Danielle Swinney

Danielle Swinney

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Swinney
"Highly recommend State Farm. I have never had any issues with them they are always willing to work with me when it comes to my due date for my bill. Always super helpful and just nice and considerate."
Profile photo of daisy scharbrough

daisy scharbrough

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daisy scharbrough
"Awesome low insurance I would always recommend if you’re a first time driver! They helped reimburse me whenever I slid into a ditch this January. they are truly very helpful, patient and flexible. I had to lose the insurance once, but knew I would get it back because of how easy they are to work with."
Profile photo of Melissa Hines

Melissa Hines

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hines
"Everyone in the office have always given me the best customer service and very attentive to my needs!! I would definitely recommend Trenton Edgington and State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lisa Adams

Lisa Adams

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Adams
"State Farm is by far the best place for your insurance needs, & Trenton Edgington makes you feel like family."
Profile photo of Ariel Nicholson

Ariel Nicholson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Nicholson
"Super kind and helpful. He explained the entire process to me in a way that I could understand and allowed me to ask questions. The best agent I've ever dealt with. He made the huge hassle of getting new car insurance so much easier for me"
Profile photo of Laura Atwell

Laura Atwell

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Atwell
"Very helpful and respectful. Explained in full all details about all coverages."
Profile photo of Erin Dunham

Erin Dunham

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Dunham
"Very professional with great staff. So very helpful with every question and issue! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Vivian Sowder

Vivian Sowder

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Sowder
"Absolutely the best in town!! Monica, I believe was her name, very informative and helpful. I will be referring to her. Thank you!"